President- Selby Byashimova ('13GS)

Please join Volunteer Committees across the Italian peninsula:

Milan Ambassadors: Diana Wade ('06BC, '10SOA), Rana Sartawi (’11MPH), and Sara Sciuccati (’16GSAPP)

Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.